Trailer: Orange Is The New Black – Season Four Premiere

Ready to do a little more time with the ladies of Litchfield?

Orange Is The New Black thinks it’s time for some new blood. #WelcomeToLitchfield

The outrageous, award-winning and critically-acclaimed series from Emmy Award winner Jenji Kohan stars Taylor Schilling, Uzo Aduba, Laura Prepon, Kate Mulgrew, Natasha Lyonne, Laverne Cox, Dascha Polanco, Michael Harney, Danielle Brooks, Taryn Manning, Selenis Leyva, Yael Stone, Nick Sandow, Samira Wiley, Lea DeLaria, Jackie Cruz, Elizabeth Rodriguez and Adrienne Moore.

For fans of the show, Orange is the New Black Season 4 Premieres Friday, 17 June 2016 at 8:01am (Irish Time) on Netflix.

About EILE Magazine

The new LGBT magazine; available online, for download and on podcast. It's time for another view.
%d bloggers like this: