Listen: J GRGRY – eFlower

Indie-darkpop artist, J GRGRY, has been on turbulent journey in the music world so far, and his latest single, the upbeat Summer anthem, eFlower, is based on his dark and troubled past.

Originally from Seattle, the Indie-pop singer/songwriter  has released this self-penned evocative upbeat track, with dynamic synth, cutting percussion, and an ethereal sonic soundscape.

Following his debut single, Rare Poisons, eFlower is now the second release from his upcoming EP, due out this Autumn. eFlower was produced by Robert Cheek (Band Of Horses, Tera Melos, and Deftones) and mixed by Mark Needham (The Killers, Imagine Dragons, and Fleetwood Mac).

Joe Gregory – Vocals, Piano, Synth, Programming, Robert Cheek – Guitar, Andrew King – Drums, Joe Davencens – Bass, Guitar, Programming

You can now download eFlower on iTunes,

and you can follow J GRGRY on Facebook at:

or on twitter at:

See more on J GRGRY in our latest monthly issue of EILE Magazine for August!


About EILE Magazine

The new LGBT magazine; available online, for download and on podcast. It's time for another view.
%d bloggers like this: