Leave a comment

Ireland’s Eurovision Qualifier – Ryan O’Shaughnessy ‘Together’, and List of 10 Qualifiers in First Semi-Final

Ireland’s Eurovision 2018 qualifying performance was well-received in the first semi-final, as Ryan O’Shaughnessy sang Ireland’s entry, Together, and qualified for the contest which is being held in Portugal this year. You can watch Ryan as he sang simply and beautifully with only his guitar and some piano accompaniment, and two male dancers to complete the performance! See the video below:

The 10 qualifiers in the first semi-final are:

Austria, Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Israel, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Albania, Finland, and Ireland.

You can watch the qualifiers’ reactions here: 





About EILE Magazine

The new LGBT magazine; available online, for download and on podcast. It's time for another view.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: