Gay Games Hong Kong Update August 27 Webinar

GGHK ONLINE UPDATE WEBINAR

27 August 2020, 7pm (Hong Kong Time) = [1pm CET] [12 noon Dublin]

Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022 will be held in November 2022, in less than 2.5 years! A team of over 100 passionate volunteers are working hard on planning the event.

However, you are invited to an online update webinar, where their team will give you an overview of the event, and a progress update.

The webinar is scheduled for Thursday 27th of August at 7PM (Hong Kong Time) = [1pm CET] [12 noon Dublin] as a one-hour Zoom meeting.

A recording will be available on the Gay Games Facebook page a few hours after the webinar.

A short Q&A session will follow the update.

Questions can be sent in advance once you register below, and will be answered at the end of the chat (if time allows).

Everyone is welcome to attend this webinar, to learn more about the program, the progress, and how you or your organisation can be involved.

Please register here to join the online update webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WF8thzUNSPit4lcuxFXXTQ

This event will be conducted in English. A Cantonese version will be scheduled shortly after. 

Regular webinars will be organised in the future, stay tuned.

REGISTER HERE

About EILE Magazine

The new LGBT magazine; available online, for download and on podcast. It's time for another view.
%d bloggers like this: