Tag Archive | Gay Games Hong Kong 2022

Gay Games Hong Kong surpasses crowdfunding milestone

Gay Games Hong Kong surpasses crowdfunding milestone

More than USD100,000 has been donated to support the first Gay Games to be held in Asia! With just over two years to go until the Gay Games are hosted in Hong Kong and in Asia for the first time, support for the Games continues to gather pace. The significant crowdfunding milestone of USD100,000 has […]

Gay Games Hong Kong Update August 27 Webinar

Gay Games Hong Kong Update August 27 Webinar

GGHK ONLINE UPDATE WEBINAR 27 August 2020, 7pm (Hong Kong Time) = [1pm CET] [12 noon Dublin] Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022 will be held in November 2022, in less than 2.5 years! A team of over 100 passionate volunteers are working hard on planning the event. However, you are invited to an online […]

FGG: 36 Sports Confirmed for Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022

FGG: 36 Sports Confirmed for Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022

The Federation of Gay Games (FGG), together with the Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022’s management team, has announced the 36 sports which will be offered at the event, hosted in Hong Kong in November 2022. For the first time in the history of the Gay Games, E-Sports and Dodgeball are among the sports to […]